Home Entertainment Simi releases second studio album “Simisola”
Simi releases second studio album “Simisola”

Simi releases second studio album “Simisola”


Image result for simisola new albumNigerian singer and songwriter, Simi on Thursday released her second studio album, “Simisola”.

“Simisola” is the beautiful singer’s follow up to her debut, “Ogaju” that was released in 2006. The twelve-track album with three bonus is her first major project since joining X3M Music in 2014.

Her longtime boyfriend, Adekunle Gold is the only featured artist on the album, which has her already released tracks including “Jamb Question”, “Love Don’t Care”, and “Tiff” as bonus. Other songs include, “Remind Me”, “Joromi”, “Aimasiko”, “Smile For Me”, “Gone for Good”, and “Take Me Back” with Adekunle Gold.

Producers on the project include Oscar, SeyiKeyz, Sess, and Vtek. All songs on “Simisola” album were written by Simi.

See “Simisola” tracklist:

1. Remind me
2. Joromi
3. Aimasiko
4. Complete Me
5. Gone For Good
6. Original Baby
7. One Kain
8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold
9. O wa N’be
10. Smile For Me
11. Angelina
12. Hiphop Hurray


Love don’t care

Jamb Question


%d bloggers like this: